Yo-Yo Ma & Bobby McFerrin – Hush [K2HD]

CODE: 88725434282

Price: $32.99

高音質CD 日本壓制 優質之選

藉著母盤處理工程師的音樂觸覺和技術,以K2 High Definition編碼技術將原本傾注在母盤音源的樂曲魅力以高達100kHz寬頻帶和24bit高比特的音頻訊息裝載到各媒體的【K2HD MASTERING】. 在CD mastering上通過把192kHz 24bit的訊息裝載至44.1kHz 16bit的CD母盤中是實現了到現在為止從沒有過的高音質化CD.

【First 1,000 Pressing with Serial Number, Limited Edition】

Song List
 1. Grace
 2. Andante from Concerto in D minor for 2 Mandolins
 3. Flight Of The Bumblebee From The Legend of Tsar Saltan (excerpt)
 4. Stars
 5. Hush Little Baby
 6. Vocalise
 7. Musette from the Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach
     with intro from Purple Haze
 8. Coyote
 9. Allegro prestissimo from Sonata for Two Cellos
10. Ave Maria
11. Hoedown!
12. Air from Orchestral Suite No. 3
13. Good-bye


 Follow us on   MAL on Facebook