Always In My Heart [SACD]

CODE: 74321899002

Price: US$22.72

Sony Music精挑經典 Hybrid SACD盤再度發行
Song List
 1. Always In My Heart 
 2. Por Que Eres Asi? 
 3. Over The Rainbow 
 4. More Brandy Please 
 5. Amapola 
 6. Wide Horizon 
 7. Monnlight And Shadows 
 8. You Belong To My Heart 
 9. Central Park 
10. Magic Is The Moonlight 
11. New Orleans 
12. Maria My Own (Maria La O) 

 Follow us on   MAL on Facebook