TAS The Absolute Sound 2012 [180g LP]


Price: $69.99

The TAS Absolute Sound challenge the most discerning ears
Hand picked 12 songs consist of classical, lyrical, folk and jazz
Original mastering by Stockfisch Records
180g Audiophile Vinyl Pressing
~Made in Germany~
Song List
Side A 
 1. Sakura Sakura - Nicki Parrott
 2. Down The Years I Travelled - Allan Tayor
 3. Love is an Ugly Dog - Jimmy Jørgensen
 4. Chelsea Hotel - Liz Madden
 5. Aus Dem Beton - Katja Maria Werker
 6. All my Sins - Maeve O'Boyle
Side B
 1. Downtown - Nicki Parrott
 2. Too Late Now - Derek Smith
 3. Crazy Love - Paul Banks
 4. There are You - Brooke Miller
 5. Bleu - Majorstuen
 6. Respighi Antiche Suite N3 - Italiana

 Follow us on   MAL on Facebook