The Producer's Choice III [UltraHD]


Price: $39.99

~UltraHD 32-Bit Mastering~
The Producer's Choice III

~Limited Edition~ First 2000 pressings!

Song List
Disc #1
  1.   Copland: Fanfare for the Common Man
  2.   Peace in the Heart
  3.   Liszt: La Campanella
  4.   Maqam: Prelude and Dance
  5.   Stardust
  6.   Suite Espanola: Austurias
  7.   Caesar
  8.   Sway
  9.   The Moon Represents My Heart
  10.   II Est Ne Le Divin Enfant
  11.   Bamboo
  12.   A Lion that has Just Woken
  13.   Red River Valley
  14.   Lost World Theme

 Follow us on   MAL on Facebook