Gounod Faust Ballet Music | Bizet Carmen Suite [UHQ]


Price: $63.99

1 item(s)
Royal Opera House Orchestra,
Covent Garden, 
Alexander Gibson, Conductor

以日本Memory Tech成功應用新材質和開發嶄新製碟技術,研發出最新旗艦級高品質CD—Ultimate HQCD 
~Ultimate HQCD (UHQCD) 日本Memory Tech製造~
Song List
 Gounod Ballet Music from Faust
 1. Waltz 
 2. Ensemble 
 3. Dance Of The Bubians 
 4. Cleopatra's Dance 
 5. Dance Of The Trojan 
 6. Helen's Dance 
 7. Bacchaalia 
 8. Funeral March Of A Marionette 
 Bizet Carmen Suite
 9. Prelude 
10. Entr'acte-Aragonaise 
11. Habanera 
12. Change Of The Guard 
13. Intermezzo 
14. Smugglers' March 
15. Entr' acte-Dragoons Of Alcala

 Follow us on   MAL on Facebook