Vladimir Horowitz The Last Recording [UHQ]

CODE: 88985331812

Price: $63.99

Vladimir Horowitz經典發燒盤
The Last Recording


~Ultimate HQCD (UHQCD) 日本Memory Tech製造~

Song List
    Sonata in E-flat Major for Piano, Hob. XVI:49
 1. I. Allegro
 2. II. Adagio e cantabile
 3. III. Finale. Tempo di Minuet
 4. Mazurka No. 3 in C minor, Op. 56
 5. Nocturne No.2 in E-flat Major, Op. 55
 6. Fantaisie-Impromptu, Op. 66
 7. Etude in A-flat Major, Op. 25, No. 1 "Aeolian Harp"
 8. Etude in E minor, Op. 25, No. 5
 9. Nocturne in B Major, Op. 62, No. 1
10. Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen, Praludium; based on a theme from Bach's Cantata No. 12
11. Isolde's Liebestod from Tristan und Isolde

 Follow us on   MAL on Facebook