The Absolute Sound Reference Vol. 1 (2016慕尼黑音響展超級測試片)

CODE: STS6111142

Price: $27.99

1.Just Improvise – Dean Peer 4:04	 
2.Kaduwa Marco Sadik – Marco Sadik 4:56	 
3.Demo Percussion Percussion Improvised – Session Musicians 1:48	 
4.Percussion Only Traditional – Pasveer 1:49	 
5.Toccata And Fugues In D J.S. Bach – Saxophone Quartet L’Imprevu 7:45	 
6.Sonore Basion Improvised – Hans van Kootwijk 4:36	 
7.3e Sonate Scherzo Opus 58 F. Chopin – Anna Pavilolvia 2:42	 
8.Demo On Organ Improvised – Dick van den Broek 1:10	 
9.Works for Harpsichord J.S. Bach – Maria Pimenovia 7:08	 
10.Sarabande in D minor G.F. Händel–Tango Extremp 6:05	 
11.Old Irish folksong Traditional –Accordion Duo 4:24	 
12.Fuga et Pastorale C. Franck–Graham Blyth 3:01	 
13.An evening Pray Traditional Traditional–Nonnen van Megen 2:32	 
14.Klank Welle Improvised–Irene 3:35	 
15.Sound Recordings Piano fall–Sound Library STS 0:13	 
16.Sound Recordings Steam Engine In Fabric–Sound Library STS 1:12	 
17.Sound Recordings On The Steam Engine–Sound Library STS 1:53	 
18.Sound Recordings Thunderstruck And Lightning–Sound Library STS 1:23	 
19.Sound Recordings (African Wind Instrument) –Sound Library STS 2:02

 Follow us on   MAL on Facebook